INTRODUCTION EDUCATION RESEARCH PUBLICATIONS SERVICES MEMBERS CONTACT US
 
 

 
Digital Communications Research Laboratory Electronic Department

Pabellón de Ingeniería
Av. Velez Sarfield 1600
(Ciudad Universitaria)
(5000) Córdoba - Argentina
 

 
Director
Ing. Carmen Rodriguez
Email: carmen.rodriguez@unc.edu.ar


Faculty
Dr. Ing. Mario Hueda
Email: mhueda@efn.unc.edu.ar


Dra. Ing. Graciela Corral Briones
Email: gcorral@efn.unc.edu.ar


Dr. Ing. Jorge M. Finochietto
Email: jorge.finochietto@unc.edu.ar


Dr. Ing. Enrique Mariano Lizarraga
Email: emlizarraga@unc.edu.ar


Dr. Ing. Damián Morero
Email: dmorero@gmail.com


PhDs
Dr. Ing. Gabriel Maggio
Email: gabrielmaggio@gmail.com


Dr. Ing. Guillermo Gaston Riva
Email: guillermo.riva@unc.edu.ar


Dr. Ing. Carlos Alberto Zerbini
Email: carloszerbini@gmail.com


Dr. Ing. Benjamin Reyes
Email: btreyes@gmail.com


Dr. Ing. Juan Fraire
Email: juanfraire@gmail.com


Dr. Renato Cherini
Email: cherini@gmail.com


Ing. Horacio Mendoza
Email: horacio.mendoza@unc.edu.ar


PhD Students
Ing. Alejandro Castrillon
Email: malejandrocastrillon@gmail.com


Ing. Electrónico Nehuen Gonzalez-Montoro
Email: nehuen.gonzalez@unc.edu.ar


Ing. Pablo Madoery
Email: madoerypablo@gmail.com


Lic. Fernando Raverta
Email: fdraverta@gmail.com


Secretaries
Maria Jose Agazzi
Email: mariajoseagazzi@gmail.com


Vanesa Croile
Email: vanesacroile@unc.edu.ar


Engineers
Ing. Juan Pablo Leal Licudis
Email: jlicudis@unc.edu.ar


Ing. Martin Ayarde
Email: martin.ayarde@unc.edu.ar


Ing. Jonathan Hidalgo
Email: jonathan.hidalgo@unc.edu.ar


Ing. Luis Rodriguez
Email: luisgustavorodriguez@gmail.com


Ex Members
Dr. Ing. Pablo Gianni
Email: giannipablo@gmail.com


Ing. Diego Murature
Email: diegomura600@hotmail.com


Ing. Hugo Santiago Carrer
Email: hscarrer@efn.unc.edu.ar


Dr. Ing. Alexis Alfredo Dowhuszko
Email: adowhuszko@efn.unc.edu.ar


Ing. Ariel Pola
Email: arielpola@gmail.com


Ing. Rubén Minutta
Email: ruben852@gmail.com


Ing. Nicolás Alvarez
Email: nicoalar.22@gmail.com


Ing. Gabriel Tamagnone
Email:


Ing. Juan Carlos Abdala
Email: tonisgo@gmail.com


Ing. Luis Romano
Email: luisromano@gmail.com


Ing. Jairo Trad
Email: frodobolsonxx@gmail.com


Ing. Martin Bacigalupo
Email:


Ing. Ignacio Maffei
Email:


Ing. Sergio Baudino
Email: sbbaudino@gmail.com


Ing. Federico Baldoni
Email:


Copyright © 2009 - all rights reserved
Powered by